2019 Softball Schedule

IMG_49891.jpg
 

Become a fan and cheer on the XR Softball team!

Hagerstown Fairgrounds, 351 N Cleveland Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21740


Thursday, May 2 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs Five Forks | Double Header

Thursday, May 2 @ 8:00 PM Field 1 vs Five Forks | Double Header

Wednesday, May 8 @ 6:30 PM Field 3 vs St. Josephs

Thursday, May 16 @ 6:30 PM Field 2 vs LifeHouse

Thursday, May 23 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs TriState Fellowship | Double Header

Thursday, May 23 @ 8:00 PM Field 1 vs TriState Fellowship | Double Header

Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 PM Field 3 vs HubCity Vineyard

Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:30 PM Field 3 vs Five Forks | Two Games

Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:00 PM Field 2 vs Hagerstown Bible | Two Games

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs Hagerstown Bible | Double Header

Thursday, June 13 @ 8:00 PM Field 1 vs Hagerstown Bible | Double Header

Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 PM Field 2 vs St. James

Thursday, June 27 @ 8:00 PM Field 2 vs TriState Fellowship

Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:30 PM Field 2 vs St. James

Thursday, July 11 @ 6:30 PM Field 3 vs Hagerstown Bible

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs LifeHouse

Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs TriState Fellowship

Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:30 PM Field 2 vs Five Forks

Tuesday, August 6 @ 8:00 PM Field 2 vs St. James

Wednesday, August 14 @ 6:30 PM Field 1 vs LifeHouse